Airtel Nigeria

See Alternatives

Company Reports

AIRTEL CUSTOMER... on:Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016 by: Ecoman
Poor network on:Saturday, 14 Mar 2015 by: Seyi_o
Complaint on:Tuesday, 03 Mar 2015 by: ihem
Airtel Cheating... on:Tuesday, 24 Feb 2015 by: Dimmanwachukwu
RUDE AGENTS on:Tuesday, 06 Jan 2015 by: UFUOMA
Charge twice by... on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: darekayng
Airtel customers... on:Sunday, 14 Dec 2014 by: gbemibola1
Deducted N400... on:Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014 by: aylipple
Airtel Data Woes on:Friday, 17 Oct 2014 by: influx6
Bad Service from... on:Friday, 17 Oct 2014 by: otorli
Customer Care... on:Thursday, 16 Oct 2014 by: Damsel32
Credit Not Refunded on:Wednesday, 08 Oct 2014 by: kayolu

Overall rating

76th

Telecoms & Technology Industry

Out of 200 Companies for good customer
service.
Please Wait...