Most recent Reports

Ecobank
on:Thursday, 30 Jun 2016 by: safy Money refund
PHCN,JAKANDE ISOLO AXIS
on:Tuesday, 28 Jun 2016 by: whitti (TOTAL BLACKOUT) JAN-...
WIFI.NG
on:Friday, 10 Jun 2016 by: Anfek WiFi.NG is a scam
Ibedc
on:Tuesday, 10 May 2016 by: Neyoscipo Deliberate refusal to...
TELETRIC NIG. ENTERPRISES
on:Friday, 22 Apr 2016 by: Winner LAWMA OPERATOR INEFFI...
Sterling Bank
on:Thursday, 21 Apr 2016 by: olamipo fraud
Airtel Nigeria
on:Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016 by: Ecoman AIRTEL CUSTOMER SERVI...
MTN Nigeria
on:Friday, 15 Apr 2016 by: Muikol Poor Service From MTN...
Guaranty Trust Bank
on:Thursday, 03 Mar 2016 by: prokraist Superb Customer Treat...
Standard Chartered Bank
on:Thursday, 03 Mar 2016 by: prokraist Totally Poor Customer...
Kaymu.com.ng
on:Tuesday, 01 Mar 2016 by: belladonna Kaymu Seller Unpaid S...
Opsson
on:Thursday, 11 Feb 2016 by: Dbonez Responded good to my ...
Ikeja Electricity Company
on:Thursday, 04 Feb 2016 by: Olabisi Misplaced prepaid card
Cold Stone
on:Wednesday, 03 Feb 2016 by: TTgirl Good customer service
Ecobank Nigeria
on:Thursday, 28 Jan 2016 by: sore My Account double cha...
Opsson
on:Tuesday, 19 Jan 2016 by: Dbonez Bad product with wors...
Wokkmann Ventures Nigeria Limited
on:Monday, 04 Jan 2016 by: Teenezzy Bad Customer Service ...
Globacom
on:Tuesday, 15 Dec 2015 by: shina islamic digest services
GT Bank
on:Tuesday, 08 Dec 2015 by: Larry Disappointment
ABC Transport
on:Friday, 04 Dec 2015 by: Blissesthey ABC Transport
Zenith bank
on:Friday, 04 Dec 2015 by: Blissesthey Unattended Robbery Co...
Spectranet Limited
on:Thursday, 03 Dec 2015 by: cereal264 Specranet Misselling ...
Ikeja Electricity Distribution Company
on:Monday, 30 Nov 2015 by: Chinaza REFUSAL TO REPAIR/REP...
Bestway Luxury Hotels
on:Monday, 23 Nov 2015 by: Sherry A COZY AND STYLISH HO...
ETXNG
on:Thursday, 12 Nov 2015 by: ETXNG Apologies to our este...
ONLINE TRADE MARKETING LTD
on:Tuesday, 10 Nov 2015 by: lancerdoom1 Company not sending m...
NIPOST
on:Monday, 09 Nov 2015 by: OYEBISIART ⌂ Home 👤 ...
FMoH
on:Friday, 23 Oct 2015 by: Linus Online Booking and pa...
MTN Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 21 Oct 2015 by: ajax MTN data bundle palaver!
ETX-NG
on:Monday, 19 Oct 2015 by: tyshow Scam
Please Wait...