Most recent Reports

Skye Bank Plc
on:Monday, 26 Jan 2015 by: adunniade Poor ATM service
DSTV
on:Sunday, 25 Jan 2015 by: lakeside2us Bad Customer Service.
Reportam.com.ng
on:Sunday, 25 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Great respect for cus...
Starruf Football Academy
on:Thursday, 22 Jan 2015 by: rajitony fraudulent and decieve
MTN Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015 by: Lmarafa Data excurbitancy
BRT
on:Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015 by: sols Condecending Customer...
Lagos State University
on:Tuesday, 20 Jan 2015 by: oobjy2ko Please help we the yo...
PHCN
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Lmarafa No power supply, but ...
Sterling Bank
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: alexmuia Fraudulent Transactio...
Asher Terrace Hotel
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: nana07f COMPLAINT
Servest
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Tosin.oo Rude Parking Attendant
ketu post office
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Val6 Bad sevices
Nigerian airport security
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Jenny Security at Nigeria A...
Arik Air
on:Sunday, 18 Jan 2015 by: baniboy ARIK AIR customer dis...
PHCN
on:Sunday, 18 Jan 2015 by: Gentleman POOR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY
MTN Nigeria
on:Saturday, 17 Jan 2015 by: hadji Unsolicited calls
Oando
on:Thursday, 15 Jan 2015 by: papiyanka Honest Attendant
Aero Contractors
on:Wednesday, 14 Jan 2015 by: iaguh Aero horrible service
Deal Dey
on:Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015 by: AOAdeleke Refund/bad customer s...
MTN Nigeria
on:Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015 by: lovemade137@yahoo.com No data, no credit, a...
LASTMA
on:Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015 by: peteribh Extortion By LASTMA O...
Geo-Marie Hospital
on:Friday, 09 Jan 2015 by: afolabisi_lala INSULT FROM A MEDICAL...
Deal Dey
on:Thursday, 08 Jan 2015 by: Lowla Failure to refund or ...
Arik Air
on:Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015 by: kris rude arik staff and c...
Airtel Nigeria
on:Tuesday, 06 Jan 2015 by: UFUOMA RUDE AGENTS
GT Bank
on:Tuesday, 06 Jan 2015 by: papiyanka GTBANK
Jumia Nigeria
on:Monday, 05 Jan 2015 by: SegunOyegbesan Poor Service From Jum...
Jumia Nigeria
on:Monday, 05 Jan 2015 by: meniezomo lack of feedback
Mall for Africa
on:Sunday, 04 Jan 2015 by: ogonna.moronu POOR AND UNPROFESSION...
Ikeja Electricity Distribution Company
on:Friday, 02 Jan 2015 by: obinwaorah IKEDCO BAD CUSTOMER S...
Please Wait...