Most recent Reports

First Bank Nigeria
on:Thursday, 01 Jan 2015 by: Akillies Instant internet bank...
Resort Savings and Loans
on:Wednesday, 31 Dec 2014 by: emitee Worst Customer Servic...
Mecure Healthcare
on:Wednesday, 31 Dec 2014 by: adunniade Absolutely unpleasant...
MTN Nigeria
on:Monday, 29 Dec 2014 by: omobaadeleke Extortion in the high...
GOTv
on:Monday, 29 Dec 2014 by: omobaadeleke Keeping to Words
Mr Price
on:Friday, 26 Dec 2014 by: cheechee Order never delivered
Easy2Text
on:Thursday, 25 Dec 2014 by: scibrain easy2text.com website...
Web4Africa LTD
on:Thursday, 25 Dec 2014 by: scibrain Web4Africa LTD a Frau...
GOTv
on:Thursday, 25 Dec 2014 by: ekene GOTV Nigeria can'...
DSTV
on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: Timi RUDE AND BITCHY ATTIT...
Arik Air
on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: EkengJunior Poor Service
Airtel Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: darekayng Charge twice by Airtel
Arik Air
on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: Yinka1 Poor Service
Fidelity Bank PLC
on:Monday, 22 Dec 2014 by: Habby Card Fraud
DSTV
on:Sunday, 21 Dec 2014 by: beliz Decorder Stoppage in ...
BOYEMCO HOTEL
on:Saturday, 20 Dec 2014 by: lilian Very very poor custom...
CrownGlory Consulting
on:Friday, 19 Dec 2014 by: burger Excellent Service (Cr...
Azman Air
on:Friday, 19 Dec 2014 by: Stellaoguns Scam
Eko Electricty Distribution Company
on:Friday, 19 Dec 2014 by: Akillies No Power supply
MTN Nigeria
on:Thursday, 18 Dec 2014 by: Pelolly 777 is a number
SAMSUNG
on:Wednesday, 17 Dec 2014 by: calculusx Worst Customer Service
GT Bank
on:Tuesday, 16 Dec 2014 by: Bolanley Horrible Customer ser...
Airtel Nigeria
on:Sunday, 14 Dec 2014 by: gbemibola1 Airtel customers service
Nigeria bottling company
on:Friday, 12 Dec 2014 by: Pelolly Am loving it
Bright technologies
on:Friday, 12 Dec 2014 by: Pelolly Good service
Jumia Nigeria
on:Friday, 12 Dec 2014 by: Pelolly Bad service
Aero Contractors
on:Thursday, 11 Dec 2014 by: mbusari Aero contractors wors...
Globacom
on:Wednesday, 10 Dec 2014 by: jekayode Globacom not respondi...
Jumia Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 10 Dec 2014 by: Ayo173 Jumia Nigeria: Bad ex...
FIRST EYE CLINIC
on:Wednesday, 10 Dec 2014 by: ladeopeks VERY POOR CUSTOMER SE...
Please Wait...