Most recent Reports

Ibadan Electricity Distributing Company (IBEDC)
on:Sunday, 23 Nov 2014 by: Mannah Poor Supply of Electr...
Lagos state government
on:Sunday, 23 Nov 2014 by: bababayo i pay my tax
Nairastake Entertainment Ltd
on:Saturday, 22 Nov 2014 by: chimacee Wrongful debit that h...
Deal Dey
on:Friday, 21 Nov 2014 by: Lolade Return Policy issue
BETASMS.COM
on:Thursday, 20 Nov 2014 by: taderazak Brilliant Service
Diadem Pharmacy and Supermarket
on:Thursday, 20 Nov 2014 by: omobaadeleke Good customer service
Shippyme
on:Wednesday, 19 Nov 2014 by: twinskenny My item was stolen by...
Reportam.com.ng
on:Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014 by: mimi Not Satidfied
Etisalat Nigeria
on:Monday, 17 Nov 2014 by: TTgirl Poor data service
KFC
on:Sunday, 16 Nov 2014 by: oluolu Nice speedy service
GT Bank
on:Sunday, 16 Nov 2014 by: abeproj GT Bank - Becoming Un...
Ecobank Nigeria
on:Saturday, 15 Nov 2014 by: Eyoyo ECOBANK REFUND MY MONEY
Diamond Bank
on:Saturday, 15 Nov 2014 by: niyi Live chat not working...
Softcity
on:Saturday, 15 Nov 2014 by: Aworinde Worst Customer Servic...
Coca-Cola Nigeria
on:Saturday, 15 Nov 2014 by: Billion123 Coca-Cola Nigeria che...
RT Briscoe Ford
on:Tuesday, 11 Nov 2014 by: Osato RT Briscoe Fraud and ...
Etisalat Nigeria
on:Friday, 07 Nov 2014 by: iboboy A Wow Experience
MTN Nigeria
on:Friday, 07 Nov 2014 by: Chile12 MTN Nigeria GIVE ME M...
First Nation Airlines
on:Friday, 07 Nov 2014 by: bioye Paid Online for ticke...
DE GIANT SUPERMAKET
on:Thursday, 06 Nov 2014 by: jclarge SHOPPING EXPERIENCE A...
DSTV
on:Thursday, 06 Nov 2014 by: Odus UN RESPONSIVE ATTITUD...
Etisalat Nigeria
on:Thursday, 06 Nov 2014 by: skillful Annoyed Customer
Lamudi
on:Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014 by: Nwobo Bad services
Oshodi/Isolo Local Government Area
on:Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014 by: Seki Infastructure Neglect
Ikeja Electricity Distribution Company
on:Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014 by: mrchange High Estimated Bill a...
Globacom
on:Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014 by: Peter Bad Services and Unab...
Etisalat Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014 by: dal129 IMPRESSIVE CUSTOMER C...
Airtel Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014 by: aylipple Deducted N400 for Web...
STANBIC IBTC
on:Wednesday, 05 Nov 2014 by: harry Poor Banking experience
GT Bank
on:Tuesday, 04 Nov 2014 by: tonyiyke1 GTB TERRIBLE SERVICE
Please Wait...