Most recent Reports

Etisalat Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015 by: electro4real bad call service
www.clothdiaper.ng
on:Monday, 18 May 2015 by: Eben I will recommend the ...
Reportam.com.ng
on:Monday, 27 Apr 2015 by: omobaadeleke Achievement of Goal
Konga
on:Wednesday, 08 Apr 2015 by: objy2k bad timing on delivery.
Ecobank Nigeria
on:Monday, 17 Aug 2015 by: ExJay Ecobank Mobile App No...
DSTV
on:Friday, 08 May 2015 by: Akillies Service Cut-off
Konga
on:Monday, 18 May 2015 by: objy2k Bad Experience!
MTN Nigeria
on:Sunday, 09 Aug 2015 by: omobaadeleke Extortion of the high...
www.clothdiaper.ng
on:Sunday, 31 May 2015 by: Bimpe Excellent Cloth Diape...
Ikeja Electricity Distribution Company
on:Thursday, 21 May 2015 by: danbodymassage INTIMIDATION AND FORC...
Ikeja Electricity Distribution Company
on:Thursday, 25 Jun 2015 by: Opabola transformer issue and...
PHCN
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Lmarafa No power supply, but ...
First Bank Nigeria
on:Friday, 30 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Slow service delivery...
STANBIC IBTC
on:Friday, 20 Feb 2015 by: toyin call back. good service
Reportam.com.ng
on:Sunday, 25 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Great respect for cus...
Etisalat Nigeria
on:Friday, 30 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Billing to call C/C?
LASU
on:Thursday, 05 Feb 2015 by: objy2k Reminder on our certi...
Reportam.com.ng
on:Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015 by: kishore.asudani excellent services
MTN Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015 by: Lmarafa Data excurbitancy
DSTV
on:Sunday, 25 Jan 2015 by: lakeside2us Bad Customer Service.
MTN Nigeria
on:Tuesday, 24 Feb 2015 by: kunlay000 Endless SMS Unsolicit...
Globacom
on:Tuesday, 15 Dec 2015 by: shina islamic digest services
Diamond Bank
on:Friday, 20 Feb 2015 by: niyi empty customer care d...
Arik Air
on:Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015 by: oladipo EXTREMELY BAD CUSTOME...
Jumia Nigeria
on:Thursday, 06 Aug 2015 by: Dabrenzy JUMIA Sold a Faulty B...
Arik Air
on:Wednesday, 25 Feb 2015 by: CHYOMA POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
Arik Air
on:Tuesday, 23 Jun 2015 by: rexhandsome delay on my luggage
TELETRIC NIG. ENTERPRISES
on:Friday, 22 Apr 2016 by: Winner LAWMA OPERATOR INEFFI...
MTN Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 21 Oct 2015 by: ajax MTN data bundle palaver!
Skye Bank Plc
on:Monday, 26 Jan 2015 by: adunniade Poor ATM service
Please Wait...