Most recent Reports

www.clothdiaper.ng
on:Monday, 18 May 2015 by: Eben I will recommend the ...
Etisalat Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015 by: electro4real bad call service
Ecobank Nigeria
on:Monday, 17 Aug 2015 by: ExJay Ecobank Mobile App No...
Reportam.com.ng
on:Monday, 27 Apr 2015 by: omobaadeleke Achievement of Goal
Konga
on:Wednesday, 08 Apr 2015 by: objy2k bad timing on delivery.
www.clothdiaper.ng
on:Sunday, 31 May 2015 by: Bimpe Excellent Cloth Diape...
Ikeja Electricity Distribution Company
on:Thursday, 21 May 2015 by: danbodymassage INTIMIDATION AND FORC...
Konga
on:Monday, 18 May 2015 by: objy2k Bad Experience!
MTN Nigeria
on:Sunday, 09 Aug 2015 by: omobaadeleke Extortion of the high...
PHCN
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Lmarafa No power supply, but ...
DSTV
on:Friday, 08 May 2015 by: Akillies Service Cut-off
Ikeja Electricity Distribution Company
on:Thursday, 25 Jun 2015 by: Opabola transformer issue and...
LASU
on:Thursday, 05 Feb 2015 by: objy2k Reminder on our certi...
Globacom
on:Tuesday, 15 Dec 2015 by: shina islamic digest services
Etisalat Nigeria
on:Friday, 30 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Billing to call C/C?
First Bank Nigeria
on:Friday, 30 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Slow service delivery...
WIFI.NG
on:Friday, 10 Jun 2016 by: Anfek WiFi.NG is a scam
Reportam.com.ng
on:Sunday, 25 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Great respect for cus...
STANBIC IBTC
on:Friday, 20 Feb 2015 by: toyin call back. good service
TELETRIC NIG. ENTERPRISES
on:Friday, 22 Apr 2016 by: Winner LAWMA OPERATOR INEFFI...
DSTV
on:Sunday, 25 Jan 2015 by: lakeside2us Bad Customer Service.
MTN Nigeria
on:Tuesday, 24 Feb 2015 by: kunlay000 Endless SMS Unsolicit...
Reportam.com.ng
on:Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015 by: kishore.asudani excellent services
MTN Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015 by: Lmarafa Data excurbitancy
Ecobank Nigeria
on:Thursday, 28 Jan 2016 by: sore My Account double cha...
MTN Nigeria
on:Friday, 15 Apr 2016 by: Muikol Poor Service From MTN...
Sterling Bank
on:Friday, 10 Jul 2015 by: DavidIAdeleke Double Billing for On...
Airtel Nigeria
on:Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016 by: Ecoman AIRTEL CUSTOMER SERVI...
Sterling Bank
on:Thursday, 21 Apr 2016 by: olamipo fraud
Arik Air
on:Tuesday, 23 Jun 2015 by: rexhandsome delay on my luggage
Please Wait...