Advanced Search

Total 356 results found.

Search Results

Jumia Nigeria
on:Friday, 12 Dec 2014 by: Pelolly Bad service
Bright technologies
on:Friday, 12 Dec 2014 by: Pelolly Good service
Nigeria bottling company
on:Friday, 12 Dec 2014 by: Pelolly Am loving it
Airtel Nigeria
on:Sunday, 14 Dec 2014 by: gbemibola1 Airtel customers service
GT Bank
on:Tuesday, 16 Dec 2014 by: Bolanley Horrible Customer ser...
SAMSUNG
on:Wednesday, 17 Dec 2014 by: calculusx Worst Customer Service
MTN Nigeria
on:Thursday, 18 Dec 2014 by: Pelolly 777 is a number
Eko Electricty Distribution Company
on:Friday, 19 Dec 2014 by: Akillies No Power supply
Azman Air
on:Friday, 19 Dec 2014 by: Stellaoguns Scam
CrownGlory Consulting
on:Friday, 19 Dec 2014 by: burger Excellent Service (Cr...
BOYEMCO HOTEL
on:Saturday, 20 Dec 2014 by: lilian Very very poor custom...
DSTV
on:Sunday, 21 Dec 2014 by: beliz Decorder Stoppage in ...
Fidelity Bank PLC
on:Monday, 22 Dec 2014 by: Habby Card Fraud
Arik Air
on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: Yinka1 Poor Service
Airtel Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: darekayng Charge twice by Airtel
Arik Air
on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: EkengJunior Poor Service
DSTV
on:Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014 by: Timi RUDE AND BITCHY ATTIT...
GOTv
on:Thursday, 25 Dec 2014 by: ekene GOTV Nigeria can'...
Web4Africa LTD
on:Thursday, 25 Dec 2014 by: scibrain Web4Africa LTD a Frau...
Easy2Text
on:Thursday, 25 Dec 2014 by: scibrain easy2text.com website...
Mr Price
on:Friday, 26 Dec 2014 by: cheechee Order never delivered
GOTv
on:Monday, 29 Dec 2014 by: omobaadeleke Keeping to Words
MTN Nigeria
on:Monday, 29 Dec 2014 by: omobaadeleke Extortion in the high...
Mecure Healthcare
on:Wednesday, 31 Dec 2014 by: adunniade Absolutely unpleasant...
Resort Savings and Loans
on:Wednesday, 31 Dec 2014 by: emitee Worst Customer Servic...
First Bank Nigeria
on:Thursday, 01 Jan 2015 by: Akillies Instant internet bank...
Ikeja Electricity Distribution Company
on:Friday, 02 Jan 2015 by: obinwaorah IKEDCO BAD CUSTOMER S...
Mall for Africa
on:Sunday, 04 Jan 2015 by: ogonna.moronu POOR AND UNPROFESSION...
Jumia Nigeria
on:Monday, 05 Jan 2015 by: meniezomo lack of feedback
Jumia Nigeria
on:Monday, 05 Jan 2015 by: SegunOyegbesan Poor Service From Jum...
Please Wait...