Advanced Search

Total 356 results found.

Search Results

GT Bank
on:Tuesday, 06 Jan 2015 by: papiyanka GTBANK
Airtel Nigeria
on:Tuesday, 06 Jan 2015 by: UFUOMA RUDE AGENTS
Arik Air
on:Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015 by: kris rude arik staff and c...
Deal Dey
on:Thursday, 08 Jan 2015 by: Lowla Failure to refund or ...
Geo-Marie Hospital
on:Friday, 09 Jan 2015 by: afolabisi_lala INSULT FROM A MEDICAL...
LASTMA
on:Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015 by: peteribh Extortion By LASTMA O...
MTN Nigeria
on:Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015 by: lovemade137@yahoo.com No data, no credit, a...
Deal Dey
on:Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015 by: AOAdeleke Refund/bad customer s...
Aero Contractors
on:Wednesday, 14 Jan 2015 by: iaguh Aero horrible service
Oando
on:Thursday, 15 Jan 2015 by: papiyanka Honest Attendant
MTN Nigeria
on:Saturday, 17 Jan 2015 by: hadji Unsolicited calls
PHCN
on:Sunday, 18 Jan 2015 by: Gentleman POOR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY
Arik Air
on:Sunday, 18 Jan 2015 by: baniboy ARIK AIR customer dis...
Nigerian airport security
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Jenny Security at Nigeria A...
ketu post office
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Val6 Bad sevices
Servest
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Tosin.oo Rude Parking Attendant
Asher Terrace Hotel
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: nana07f COMPLAINT
Sterling Bank
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: alexmuia Fraudulent Transactio...
PHCN
on:Monday, 19 Jan 2015 by: Lmarafa No power supply, but ...
Lagos State University
on:Tuesday, 20 Jan 2015 by: oobjy2ko Please help we the yo...
BRT
on:Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015 by: sols Condecending Customer...
MTN Nigeria
on:Wednesday, 21 Jan 2015 by: Lmarafa Data excurbitancy
Starruf Football Academy
on:Thursday, 22 Jan 2015 by: rajitony fraudulent and decieve
Reportam.com.ng
on:Sunday, 25 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Great respect for cus...
DSTV
on:Sunday, 25 Jan 2015 by: lakeside2us Bad Customer Service.
Skye Bank Plc
on:Monday, 26 Jan 2015 by: adunniade Poor ATM service
Etisalat Nigeria
on:Friday, 30 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Billing to call C/C?
First Bank Nigeria
on:Friday, 30 Jan 2015 by: omobaadeleke Slow service delivery...
Union Bank
on:Friday, 30 Jan 2015 by: sigiboo UNION BANK OF FAILURE...
Jumia Nigeria
on:Friday, 30 Jan 2015 by: wandeomot Jumia has refused to ...
Please Wait...